Are there any Camino products that are vegan? If so, which ones?

Most Camino products are vegan-friendly: all dark chocolate bars (with the exception of the Caramel crunch bar), Intensely dark drinking chocolate, Simply dark hot chocolate, Chili & spice hot chocolate,  Maple hot chocolate, baking chocolate bars, cocoa powders, golden cane sugar, whole brown sugar (note: our organic sugar is not whitened using bone char), chocolate chips and shredded coconut.

While many of these products do not contain milk as an ingredient, many of them are produced at facilities that manufacture other products containing milk. Although there are procedures in place to avoid the risks of cross-contamination including very stringent cleaning procedures, regular allergen testing and production schedules which are made keeping in mind the allergens in each facility, we recommend that you read the list of ingredients and allergen statements on the back of the product labels, or visit their product page of our website.