Which Camino products are gluten-free?

Camino products that do not contain gluten or gluten-containing ingredients and are produced at facilities where no gluten is present are: baking chocolates, chocolate chips, cocoa powders, hot chocolates, chocolate bars and whole brown sugar.

The remainder of Camino products do not contain gluten or gluten-containing ingredients, however, we cannot guarantee they are gluten-free as some of our manufacturing facilities do handle gluten-containing products.

We still recommend that you read the list of ingredients and allergen statements on the back of the product labels, or go to their product page on our website.